Plant Engineering

We are your partner when it comes to complete electrical engineering solutions for machine and plant automation.

Our range of services includes conception, hardware construction, control cabinet manufacture, programming, assembly, commissioning and product support. Our principal focus is the automotive industry. We supply automated robot systems, transport and conveyance system and measurement and testing stations to notable customers such as Magna, Audi, BMW and Daimler either directly or in conjunction with mechanical engineering companies.

In the non-automotive sector we also supply services including automation for sorting systems, systems and machine relocations and infrastructure installations. We are firmly committed to fulfilling the standards set by our customers by devising cost-optimised, maintenance-friendly solutions. And all of this combined with user-friendly HMI user interfaces.

Should your requirements of WIET go beyond the services we have mentioned, our company boasts a number of subdivisions plus long-standing business relationships with a variety of high-performing partner companies, so related activities are almost certainly adequately covered.

Our strength – we identify what’s important amongst all the complexity!

Matthias Wesselowitsch

Head of Plant Engineering division

+43 664 80252522


FAST · FLEXIBLE · RELIABLE · GURANTEED!

Anlagentechnik

Wir sind ihr Partner für elektrotechnische Komplettlösungen für die Automatisierung von Maschinen und Anlagen.

Unser Spektrum reicht von der Konzeption, Hardwarekonstruktion, Schaltschrankfertigung, Programmierung, Montage sowie der Inbetriebnahme und Produktionsbegleitung. Der Schwerpunkt liegt deutlich in der Automobilindustrie. Direkt oder gemeinsam mit Maschinenbauunternehmen dürfen wir namhafte Kunden wie Magna, Audi, BMW, Daimler u.v.a. mit automatisierten Roboteranlagen, Transport und Fördersysteme, Mess- und Prüfstationen beliefern.

Auch im Non-Automotive Bereich bieten wir unter anderem Automatisierung für Sortieranlagen, Anlagen- und Maschinenübersiedlungen, sowie Infrastrukturinstallationen an. Große Wertigkeit legen wir auf die Einhaltung der Standards von Kunden, kostenoptimierte wartungsfreundliche Lösungen. Das alles kombiniert mit benutzerfreundlichen HMI Bedienoberflächen.

Sollte ihre Anforderung an WIET über die genannten Leistungen hinausgehen, verfügen wir über weitere Teilbereiche innerhalb unserer Unternehmen bzw. langjährliche Geschäftsbeziehungen mit leistungsstarken Partnerfirmen. Angrenzende Tätigkeitsbereiche werden hier kompetent abgedeckt.

Unsere Stärke – wir erkennen das Wesentliche in der Komplexität!

Matthias Wesselowitsch

Bereichsleiter Anlagentechnik

+43 664 80252522


SCHNELL · FLEXIBEL · VERLÄSSLICH · MIT GARANTIE!