Management

Enrico Windisch

Enrico Windisch
Managing Director

+43 664 80252511
e.windisch@wiet.at

Matthias Wesselowitsch

Matthias Wesselowitsch
Authorised Representative

+43 664 80252522
m.wesselowitsch@wiet.at

Peter Wuth

Peter Wuth
Authorised Representative

+43 664 80252526
p.wuth@wiet.at

Silvia Reindl

Silvia Reindl
Authorised Representative

+43 66480252600
s.reindl@wiet.at

Head of Department

Ing. Marc Mahler

Ing. Marc Mahler
Technical Planning

+43 664 80252562
m.mahler@wiet.at

Ronald Kummer

Ronald Kummer
General Manager

+43 664 80252521
r.kummer@wiet.at

Benjamin Schaden

Benjamin Schaden
Electric Cabinet Construction

+43 664 80252536
b.schaden@wiet.at

Christopher Windisch

Christopher Windisch
Automation

+43 664 80252500
c.windisch@wiet.at

Evelyn Windisch

Evelyn Windisch
Administration/QM

+43 664 80252625
evelyn.windisch@wiet.at

Christian Wurzwallner

Christian Wurzwallner
Purchasing

+43 664 80252515
c.wurzwallner@wiet.at

Projekt Management

Team

Team Wiet