Management

Ing. Gerald Windisch

Ing. Gerald Windisch
Managing Director

+43 664 80252525
g.windisch@wiet.at

Enrico Windisch

Enrico Windisch
Managing Director

+43 664 80252511
e.windisch@wiet.at

Matthias Wesselowitsch

Matthias Wesselowitsch
Authorised Representative

+43 664 80252522
m.wesselowitsch@wiet.at

Peter Wuth

Peter Wuth
Authorised Representative

+43 664 80252526
p.wuth@wiet.at

Administration

Ronald Kummer

Ronald Kummer
General Manager

+43 664 80252521
r.kummer@wiet.at

Evelyn Windisch

Evelyn Windisch
Payroll & QM

+43 664 80252625
evelyn.windisch@wiet.at

Bettina Poglitsch

Bettina Poglitsch
Frontoffice

+43 3115 4863-21
office@wiet.at

Silvia Reindl

Silvia Reindl
Controlling & Marketing

+43 664 80252600
s.reindl@wiet.at

Helmut Hirt

Helmut Hirt
Accounting

+43 3115 4863-44
h.hirt@wiet.at

Gerhard Schellauf

Gerhard Schellauf
Storage

+43 664 80252544
g.schellauf@wiet.at

Sandra Wesselowitsch

Sandra Wesselowitsch
Backoffice

+43 3115 4863-20
s.wesselowitsch@wiet.at

Christian Wurzwallner

Christian Wurzwallner
Head of Purchase Department

+43 664 80252515
c.wurzwallner@wiet.at

Nina Karner

Nina Karner
Purchasing

+43 3115 4863-43
verwaltung@wiet.at

Dienstl Martina

Dienstl Martina
Purchasing

+43 3115 4863-45
m.dienstl@wiet.at

Project Planning

Gerhard Trummer

Gerhard Trummer
Project Management/Sales

+43 664 80252527
g.trummer@wiet.at

Kurt Huber

Kurt Huber
Project Management/Sales

+43 664 80252546
k.huber@wiet.at

Roman Marberl-Karner

Roman Marberl-Karner
Project Management/Sales

+43 664 80252504
r.marberl@wiet.at

Ing. Andreas Amtmann

Ing. Andreas Amtmann
Project Management/Sales

+43 664 80252523
a.amtmann@wiet.at

Christian Scheer

Christian Scheer
Project Planning

+43 664 80252519
c.scheer@wiet.at

Thomas Gollowitsch

Thomas Gollowitsch
Building Services

+43 664 80252518
t.gollowitsch@wiet.at

Stefan Lafer

Stefan Lafer
Project Planning

+43 664 80252545
s.lafer@wiet.at

Christoph Eibisberger

Christoph Eibisberger
Project Planning

+43 664 80252501
c.eibisberger@wiet.at

Sebastian Kummer

Sebastian Kummer
Project Planning

+43 664 80252531
s.kummer@wiet.at

Automation

Christopher Windisch

Christopher Windisch
Head of Automation

+43 664 80252500
c.windisch@wiet.at

Josef Winter

Josef Winter
Automation

+43 664 80252524
j.winter@wiet.at

Roman Posch

Roman Posch
Automation

+43 664 80252535
r.posch@wiet.at

Walter Kremser

Walter Kremser
Automation

+43 664 80252553
w.kremser@wiet.at

Stephan Kölldorfer

Stephan Kölldorfer
Automation

+43 664 80252552
s.koelldorfer@wiet.at

Matthias Tieber

Matthias Tieber
Automation

+43 664 80252532
m.tieber@wiet.at

Lukas Bresnig

Lukas Bresnig
Automation

+43 3115 4863-16
l.bresnig@wiet.at

Oliver Klemencic

Oliver Klemencic
Automation

+43 3115 4863-16
o.klemencic@wiet.at

Planning

Ing. Marc Mahler

Ing. Marc Mahler
Head of Technical Planning

+43 664 80252562
m.mahler@wiet.at

Ing. Thomas Mandl

Ing. Thomas Mandl
Technical Planning

+43 664 80252537
t.mandl@wiet.at

Ing. Simon Hafner

Ing. Simon Hafner
Technical Planning

+43 3115 4863-0
s.hafner@wiet.at

Daniel Krusch

Daniel Krusch
Technical Planning

+43 3115 4863-47
d.krusch@wiet.at

Niklas Puntigam

Niklas Puntigam
Technical Planning

+43 3115 4863-26
n.puntigam@wiet.at

Thomas Fleischhacker

Thomas Fleischhacker
Technical Planning

+43 3115 4863-46
t.fleischhacker@wiet.at

Torben Sengpiel

Torben Sengpiel
Technical Planning

+43 3115 4863-25
t.sengpiel@wiet.at

Kreiner Stefanie

Kreiner Stefanie
Technical Planning

+43 3115 4863-28
s.kreiner@wiet.at

Web-Development - floorz.at

Christian Stürzl

Christian Stürzl
Web-Development

+43 664 80252650
c.stuerzl@wiet.at

Thomas Dietrich

Thomas Dietrich
Web-Development

+43 664 80252651
t.dietrich@wiet.at